Thread: Just gettin' started ^_^

R-K H、有名な侍の戦争の神ソウル刈り取り手 Just gettin' started ^_^ Ryu-Kentoshii Hirokima's Avatar
    I live in your Mind, your Heart, and your Soul...There is no way in Hell you can ever escape from me! I'm everywhere...
    Blog Entries

Just gettin' started ^_^

Hey TFF, I just wanted to let you guys know, I just started playing this game for the first time ever today! And let me tell you, this game is pretty damn good! I only just got started however. I currently only have the first two GFs(Summons) that you get at the start of the game by looking at your monitor in class. Quistis is lvl 12 and Squall is lvl 11. Quetzacoatl is lvl 11 and Shiva is also lvl 11. I am currently working on getting the Doom command that Shiva is able to learn at lvl 10. Once she has learned it, I will move on to the Fire Volcano where you get Ifrit at. I cannot wait to start leveling him up too! Eeeep, SUMMONS GALORE, I LOVE IT! <3 ^_^ Looking forward to playing some more. I will update you on my adventures as they unfold.

*Note: Currently farming AP near the ocean at the starting area of the game. Getting 6 AP for killing 2 reddish-orange fish-like creatures per battle!

Sig. Banner made by: Victoria

Favourite Quote Of The Year: "武器ではなく、それを行使する手を恐れてください"(Fear Not The Weapon, But The Hand That Wields It)

Press This Button To View All My Stuff >>>:

Press This Button To View My TFF Family >>>:
    My Older Brother: The legendary Egyptian Pharaoh RamesesII, Whipping Slaves long before the Holy Lord was Born.

My Inspiring Older Brother: Meier Link, (Title Unknown)
    My Brother: Ralz
    My Brother: Fate
    My Sister: Kilala, The Glomp&Huggle Master
    My Interesting Sister: Andromeda, The TFF Goddess
    My Loveable Sister: Waterdragoon, The Water Dragoon
    My Blood Brother: Elyon Demidias, The Next Level Overlord
    My Lovely, Beautiful, and Awesome Big Sister: Dodie, Okami's Sister at Heart
    My Strong willed Big Sister: DragonHeart, The Dragon Collector